Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Wool Suppliers


Wooly Comforts woolycomforts.com • Nancy Gigley • Box 2038 • Chillicothe, Ohio 45601, USA • 1-866-775-1916 (Toll Free) • We feature 100% natural wool batting for quilts; wool roving/stuffing; and hand-felted natural wool innersoles for your shoes or boots. - Excellent source for wool.

Headwater Wool www.headwaterwool.com • Igor Pustylnick • 11 Main St. S • Acton, Ontario L7J 1X2, Canada • (519) 853-8920 • (519) 855-3285

Pine Hollow Farm www.myicelandicsheep.com • Jon and Dawna Anderson • 300 Glen Owen Lane • Berryville, Virginia 22611, USA • (540) 955-2852

Sutherland Felt www.sutherlandfelt.com • Matt Callies • 700 E. Whitcomb • Madison Heights, Michigan 48071, USA • 2482800450 • 2482801034

US Felt Manufacturing Company www.usfelt.com • Lorraine Brais • 61 Industrial Avenue • Sanford, Maine 04073, USA • 800-444-3358 • 207-324-0116 - Contact us for wool.

Auto Arms Safe N Case www.aaSafeNCase.com • Michael Hanna • 1004 West 51 Street • North Little Rock, Arkansas 72118, USA • 501.804.9031 • Proficient Packaging is a protective packaging mfg & low density materials converter. The more difficult your project the better. Challenge US!

77 Global www.77global.com • Sean Casgrain • 1179A King St. West • Toronto, Ontario M6K 3C5, Canada • 416-944-0294 • 416-9442868 • 77 Global manufactures finished product as well as supply's raw fabrics to numerous private lable companies throughout the world plus

Universal Group • Ch. Rajanidev • 8-4-315/5, Erragadda,Near Laxmi Complex, B/h:janta • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh 500 018, India • 91-40-9391049375 • 91-40-23819193

Zouping Daixi Insulation www.daixico.com • Marrie Tian • Jifa Zone, Zouping County • Zouping, Shandong 256200, China • 86 543 4266971 • 86 543 4355251 • Supply acoustic heat insulation, glass wool, rock wool,bubble foil insulation,reflective barrier - Quality supplier of wool.

Charity Sales Online www.charitysalesonline.org • Theo Steinert • P.O. Box 8974, Cpc 552 • Kathmandu, Bagmati 9002, Nepal • 977-1-4418151 • 1-866-553-9326

Shanghai E-Koms Inc. • Franklin • Rm. D, 8F, No. 1 Building, 788 Wanping South Road • Shanghai, 200030, China • 0086-021-64563696 • 0086-021-64569774 • Supply color or noncolored Polyester Staple Fiber such as Black,Navy Blue,Dark Brown,Raw white,etc and hollow for spinning,nonwoven,geotextile usage.

Heritage Cashmere www.heritage-cashmere.co.uk • John Kaye • White Rose Mill, Holdsworth Road, Holmfield • Halifax, West Yorkshire HX3 6SN, United Kingdom • +44 (0) 1422 247800 • +44 (0) 1422 247544 • Heritage Cashmere specialise in the creative design, development and supply of luxury cashmere accessories & knitwear to prestigious brands, luxury fa

Lost Horizon International Pvt. Ltd. www.losthorizon-nepal.com • Bishal Kumal • , • Kathmandu, 20857, Nepal • +97714412814 • Nepal Handicrafts Exporter: Nepal Garments, Nepal Knitwears, Nepal Hemp Goods, Nepal Garments, Nepal Incense Exporters, Nepal Woollen Goods Exporters - Call us when you need wool.

ProQC www.proqualitycontrol.com • Theo • GPO 8974 - CPC 552 • Kathmandu, Thamel 8974, Nepal • 977-1-4417647 • 977-1-4418974 • Leading quality control services, including inspections and audits, of handicraft industry in Nepal (only)

Shaanxi Zenith I/E Co., Ltd. www.shaanxizenith.com • Candy • A-902 East Maples-Leaf Plaza, West High Tech Zone • Xian, Shaanxi 710075, China • 0086-29-88325252 • 0086-29-88323715


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.