Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

X Y Table Suppliers


Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756, USA • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery. - Excellent source for x y table.

Isotech, Inc. www.isotechinc.com • Joe Casillo • 777 Schwab Road, Suite T • Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440, USA • 267-663-5555 • 215-631-9148 • Proprietary Mechanical & Electromechanical products for industrial & military, OEM & in-plant markets. Products include electric & pneumatic actuators

IntelLiDrives www.intellidrives.com/ • Greg Kane • 8510 Bustleton Ave. • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19152, USA • 2157286804 • 2157459459 • IntelLiDrives manufactures linear actuators, rotary tables and XY tables

Minarik Automation & Control minarikcorp.com • Ray Rosales • 3720 E. La Salle Street • Phoenix, Arizona 85040, USA • 602-437-1400 • 602-437-2800

ShelleyAutomation www.shelley.com • Nancy McKinnon • 41 Coldwater Road • Toronto, Ontario M3B 1Y8, Canada • 416-447-6471 • 416-447-9313 - Contact us for x y table.

Macron Dynamics Inc. www.macrondynamics.com • Steve Evers • 100 Phyllis Dr. • Croydon, Pennsylvania 19021, USA • 215-443-8888 • 215-443-0981 • Macron Dynamics Offers Custom Linear Actuators, As Well As Standard Product Design Actuators and Screw Driven Positioning Tables.

Fluid Research Corporation www.fluidresearch.com • Mark Sorensen • 15775 Gateway Circle • Tustin, California 92780, USA • 714 258 2350 • 714 258 2352 • Fluid Research provides mixing and dispensing solutions with our metering and dispensing equipment, also offering flowing Progressing Cavity Pumps.

Lintech www.LintechMotion.com • Gary G. Wester • 1845 Enterprise Way • Monrovia, California 91016, USA • 626-358-0110 • 626-303-2035 • Manufacturer of mechanical positioning components and systems. Standard and custom ball screw and belt driven positioning systems.

Velmex, Inc. www.velmex.com • Rick Yurick • 7550 State Rt. 5 • Bloomfield, New York 14469, USA • 800 642-6446 • 585 657-6153 • Manual and motor driven dovetail and twin rail slides and stages, X-Y, and rotary tables, UniSlide and BiSlide Assemblies for scanning or indexing - Quality supplier of x y table.

Fredon Handling Inc. www.fredonhandling.com • Greg Wait / Terry Francis • 3590 Scheele Drive • Jackson, Michigan 49202, USA • 800-952-0642 • 517-789-6894 • We are distributors of material handling, loading dock, and storage equipment. We stock Rousseau Metal Products & specialize in ergonomic equipment.

AGS-TECH Inc. www.agstech.net • Avni Alptekin • P.O. Box 4457 • Albuquerque, New Mexico 87196, USA • 505-5506501

Schneeberger, Inc. www.schneeberger.com • Customer Service • 11 Deangelo Drive • Bedford, Massachusetts 01730, USA • 781-271-0140 • 781-275-4749 • SCHNEEBERGER is a manufacturer of high precision linear bearings, linear encoders, ball screws, linear motors, and multi-axis linear motion systems

Hilman Rollers www.hilmanrollers.com • Andy Cannon • 12 Timber Lane • Marlboro, New Jersey 07746, USA • 732 462 6277 • 732 462 6355 • Hilman Rollers are a manufacturer of high capacity rollers and skidding systems used to move the heavyweights. In business since 1953 we offer standa - Call us when you need x y table.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.